7 Comments
author

I wish I could afford all the Staub cast iron pots and Dutch ovens.

Expand full comment
author

How many fireplaces is too many fireplaces?

Expand full comment

She successfully made checkered tiling chic again, the former Kardashian home had ruined them for me.

Expand full comment
author
Feb 4, 2022·edited Feb 4, 2022Author

This is not a safe space for Kardashian interior design. That entryway is so good. It's giving me Athena Calderone in Cobble Hill.

Expand full comment
author

Her outfit screams NET-A-PORTER!

Expand full comment

my resounding sentiment was awe and perhaps a nudge to lean into capitalism and make an exorbitant amount of money soon somehow someday

Expand full comment
author

Whatever will get you a nice 5 bed, 7 bath Spanish style home in Los Feliz, CA.

Expand full comment